ces school front
Staff Directory » Faculty, Staff, and Administration

Faculty, Staff, and Administration

 

Administrative Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Roger D. Hill
Principal
roger.hill@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
   
Katy Byrd
Katy Byrd
Assistant Principal ~~Grades Pre K-2nd
katie.byrd@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
Assistant Principal 3rd-5th
Ashley Matthews
Assistant Principal ~~Grades 3rd-5th
 
Kim Trotter
 
Kim Trotter
Secretary
kim.trotter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Robin Wilkerson
Secretary
robin.wilkerson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Anna Harrell
Anna Harrell
Bookkeeper
anna.harrell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Special Services

Jessica Smith
Tutor Coordinator
jessica.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Camille Washington
Counselor
camille.washington@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jenny Thomas
   
Casey Clark
Nurse
casey.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  April Forrester
RtI Coordinator
april.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Haley Lee
Special Education
haley.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Abby Atkins
Special Education
abby.atkins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jason Arends
Special Education
jason.arends@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Leah Mullins
Special Education
leah.mullins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lindsay Kerstetter
Special Education
lindsay.kerstetter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
Melissa Arnette
Special Education
Deana Newell
Special Education
deana.newell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  LeeAnn Langford
Special Education
leeann.langford@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Dori Sheppeard
Special Education
dori.sheppeard@lowndes.k12.ms.us
   
Laura Harmon
Speech Pathologist
laura.harmon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Hannah McPherson
Speech Pathologist
hannah.mcpherson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Heather Weber
Speech Pathologist
heather.weber@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Betty Jo Hyman
Music
betty.hyman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jennifer Littlejohn
Speech Pathologist
jennifer.littlejohn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Molly Carpenter
Music
molly.carpenter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Elizabeth Laster
Media Specialist
elizabeth.laster@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Brooke Hall
MERIT
brooke.hall@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Robin Wheat
MERIT
robin.wheat@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Patsy Sprayberry
MERIT
patsy.sprayberry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cassie McCool
MERIT
cassie.mccool@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Kay Heath
MERIT
kay.heath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kelly Talley
Art
kelly.talley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Becky Gardner
Art
becky.gardner@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Holly Longton
Homebound
holly.longton@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Madison Simmons
Title 1 Lab
madison.simmons@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kimberly Lashley
ISS
  Rachelle Clark
Title 1 Lab
rachelle.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
ESL Services
  Samantha Brooks
Physical Education
samantha.brooks@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kendra Boyett
Homeless Liaison
  Mark Box
Physical Education
mark.box@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Johnie Cooks
Information System Specialist
johnie.cooks@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

PRE-K

Jessica Kilgore
Teacher
jessica.kilgore@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Heather Herring
Teacher
heather.herring@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
    Courtney Broome
Teacher
courtney.broome@lowndes.k12.ms.us 

 

Kindergarten

Hannah Graham
Teacher
hannah.graham@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Anita Blakney
Teacher
anita.blakney@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Dodie Williams
Teacher
dodie.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Brackin
Teacher
leah.brackin@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Kristi Davenport
Teacher
kristi.davenport@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Evans Dawson
Teacher
 
Tiffany Young
Teacher

1st Grade

Kayce Arends
Teacher
kayce.arends@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Leah Gunter
Teacher
leah.gunter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Megan Autrey
Teacher
megan.autrey@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Gail Stapp
Teacher
gail.stapp@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Janet McElrath
Teacher
janet.mcelrath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
April Vowell
Teacher
Jessica Hagewood
Teacher
jessica.lott@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Amanda Sloan
Teacher
amanda.sloan@lowndes.k12.ms.us
     

 

2nd Grade

 
Christy Dodson
Teacher
christy.dodson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Jean Hurst
Teacher
jean.hurst@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Nicki Walters
Teacher
nicole.walters@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Kristy Wilcox
Teacher
kristy.wilcox@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tammy Forrester
Teacher
tammy.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
Heather Holmes
Teacher
Shannon Ingram
Teacher
shannon.ingram@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
Sarah Shannon
Teacher
 
 

 

3rd Grade

 
Kelli Cobb
Teacher
kelli.cobb@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Rachel Caruthers
Teacher
rachel.levister@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Stephanie Herring
Teacher
stephanie.herring@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Christy Lee
Teacher
christy.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Melissa Chance
Teacher
melissa.chance@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Jennifer Whitworth
Teacher
jennifer.whitworth@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sharon Wilson
Teacher
 
Deborah Vandervoort
Teacher
     

4th Grade

Roxanne Moody
Teacher
roxanne.ryals@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Katie Chunn
Teacher
katie.chunn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kim Vaughn
Teacher
kimberly.vaughn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Michele Harris
Teacher
michele.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Downey
Teacher
april.downey@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Analissa Hays
Teacher
analissa.hays@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Megan Johnson
Teacher
megan.johnson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Kelli Foster
Teacher
kelli.foster@lowndes.k12.ms.us

5th Grade

Sarah Clark
Teacher
sarah.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 
Jessica Long
Teacher
Terrance Thomas
Teacher
terrance.thomas@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Sue Burleson
Teacher
sue.burleson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Betsy Ellis
Teacher
betsy.ellis@lowndes.k12.ms.us
  Amy Shepherd
Teacher
amy.shepherd@lowndes.k12.ms.us
     
     

 

Assistant Teachers

 
Drew Gough
Geraldine Gregory
Ashley Gentry
Joann Easley
Brandy Caldwell
Jessica Pounders
Margaret Giles
Tenisha Harris
Kaleigh Stout
Sharon Fleming
Crystal Honeycutt
Jennifer Gilmer
 
 
 
 
Candace Tilley
Kacie Bullock
Denise Burris
Shelia Hamilton
Gail McDaniel
Corina Lytle
Candy Lux
Lisa Gjerde
Wendy Hollis
Jackie Savage
Brooke Enlow

 

 

Interventionists

Baylee Aldridge
Anna Atkins
 
 Bonnie Foreman
Mallory Rickard